Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019
MYSL Travel Coaches Meeting: 

The MYSL Coaches Meeting will be held Wednesday March 27th at the Wilmington Middle School.  Times to be announced.

Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Patriot's Day / Boston Marathon: 
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
No WPS School: 
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
No WPS School: 
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
No WPS School: 
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
No WPS School: 
Friday, Apr 19, 2019
No WPS School: 
Sunday, Apr 21, 2019
Easter: 
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Mother's Day: 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:00a to 1:00p
Apple Blossom Parade: 
Monday, May 27, 2019
Memorial Day: 
Friday, Jun 7, 2019
WA Graduation: 
Friday, Jun 14, 2019
Tentative Last day of School: 
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019
Father's Day: 
Monday, Jun 17, 2019
Tentative Last day of School: 
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019
Tentative Last day of School: 
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019
Tentative Last day of School: 
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019
Tentative Last day of School: 
Friday, Jun 21, 2019
Tentative Last day of School: 
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019
Commissioner's Cup: 
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019
Commissioner's Cup: 
Friday, Jun 28, 2019
MTOC: 
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019
MTOC: 
Sunday, Jun 30, 2019
MTOC: 
Sunday, Nov 3, 2019
DST Ends: